Home / Howto & Style / A WRINKLE IN TIME MRS. WHICH MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

A WRINKLE IN TIME MRS. WHICH MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

Thanks to Audible for sponsoring this video! Get a free audiobook with a 30 day free trial, go to http://www.audible.com/katsketch or text KATSKETCH to 500-500

FOLLOW ME »

INSTAGRAM | @katsketch
SNAPCHAT= katsketch
TWITTER | http://twitter.com/katsketch
FACEBOOK | http://facebook.com/katsketchfans
TUMBLR | http://therealkatsketch.tumblr.com

PRODUCTS I USED IN THIS VIDEO »

WIG https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0772RJH4Q/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o02_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

*GLAMGLOW Waterburst Hydrated Glow Moisturizer https://www.sephora.com/product/waterburst-tm-hydrated-glow-moisturizer-P427392

Marc Jacobs Coconut Primer https://www.sephora.com/product/under-cover-perfecting-coconut-face-primer-P397671

glue stick

large powder puff

translucent powder

*Dermaflage Color Corrector Palette https://dermaflage.com/shop/color-corrector-for-dark-circles/

*Tarte Double Duty Beauty Shape Tape Contour Concealer https://www.ulta.com/double-duty-beauty-shape-tape-contour-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod14251035

Colourpop No Filter Concealer https://colourpop.com/products/no-filter-concealer

Maybelline Fit Me Loose Finishing Powder https://www.ulta.com/fit-me-loose-finishing-powder?productId=xlsImpprod16211173

*MORPHE 9 COLOR HIGHLIGHT / CONTOUR PALETTE https://www.sleekshop.com/products/morphe-9-color-highlight-contour-palette.html/?sku=mor213-9c

*black matte eyeshadow (I used Morphe 35B Color Burst Eyeshadow Palette) https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/35b-color-burst-eyeshadow-palette

MAC Prep + Prime Fix + https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13825/32212/products/skincare/primers/prep-prime-fix

*JCat Pris-Metal Chrome Eye Mousse in Grey Later https://jcatbeauty.com/eyes/eye_shadows/pris_metal_chrome_eye_mousse

*MILK Makeup Eye Pigment in Ice Blue https://www.milkmakeup.com/eye-pigment.html?dwvar_eye-pigment_shade=Hotel%20Lobby&cgid=makeup

*Dermaflage Dimension-3D Glitter https://dermaflage.com/shop/dimension/

Rhinestones

lash glue and false eyelashes

*Graftobian ProPaint Face and Body Paint in Metallic Silver Sterling http://www.graftobian.com/ProPaint-Face-and-Body-Paint_p_837.html

*Graftobain Metal Mania Cosmetic Powdered Metals http://www.graftobian.com/Metal-Mania–Cosmetic-Powdered-Metals-Set–Silver_p_634.html

wig glue got 2b

You Can MAIL ME »

Kat Sketch
P.O. Box 2121
Seal Beach CA 90740

Business / Art / Media / Music Promotion Inquires Only:
[email protected]

MUSIC »

Epic Emotional Music Soundtrack | 1000 Ships Against The Wind by Lionel Schmitt | Royalty Free Music
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b-QaUYF59no

FTC: This video is sponsored by Audible. Some items were gifted to me. But I am not being paid to speak about said items and all opinions are my own. Items with a (*) are gifted items.

Check Also

p2753 youtube thumbnail 310x165 - DISNEY'S CRUELLA DE VIL MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

DISNEY’S CRUELLA DE VIL MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

Storefront of PRODUCTS USED IN THIS VIDEO https://www.amazon.com/stores/page/8CE63FCA-EF26-4E89-B301-32084ED51C10 makeup primer (I used Marc Beauty primer) …

Leave a Reply