Home / Howto & Style / AFFORDABLE Halo Eyeshadow Makeup Tutorial!

AFFORDABLE Halo Eyeshadow Makeup Tutorial!

Hey guys! Today I decided to film an Affordable Halo Eyeshadow Makeup Tutorial, hope you enjoy!

SUBSCRIBE HERE: https://www.youtube.com/c/tutorialsbytina

Check out the HUSH Website♡: https://shophush.com

Download the Hush App here! https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/hush-affordable-makeup-skincare/id1107831420?mt=8

Don’t forget you can use the code “BADDIE” at checkout!♡ (Only applies on the website)

——————————————————————————————————————————————
KEEP UP WITH ME!♡

INSTAGRAM: http://bit.ly/2jQ3ZB8
TWITTER: http://bit.ly/2jQ7mbp
SNAPCHAT: @tutorialsbytina

BUSINESS INQUIRIES:
Email: [email protected]

—————————————————————————————————————————————

HUSH DUPES:
https://shophush.com/products/royals-eyeshadow-palette : Anastasia Beverly Hills Modern Renaissance

https://shophush.com/products/glowing-palette-shimmer-kit-moonbeam : Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild

https://shophush.com/products/8-color-matte-eyeshadow-palette : Lime Crime Venus Palette

https://shophush.com/products/scandalous-glow-highlight-palette : Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit Sundipped

https://shophush.com/products/pressed-pigment-eyeshadow-palette : Urban Decay Alice Through The Looking Glass Collection

https://shophush.com/products/natural-color-eyeshadow-palette : The Balm Nude Dude

https://shophush.com/products/supervillain-palette : Urban Decay Shadow Box

PRODUCTS MENTIONED:

Nyx Eye Base: https://shophush.com/products/eyeshadow-base?variant=38364394761

Bad Habit Royals Eyeshadow Palette: https://shophush.com/products/royals-eyeshadow-palette

Milani Eye Tech Extreme Liquid Eyeliner: https://shophush.com/products/eye-tech-extreme-liquid-eyeliner

Okalan Glowing Palette Moonlight: https://shophush.com/products/glowing-palette-shimmer-kit-moonbeam

Rude Obnoxious Volume Mascara: https://shophush.com/products/obnoxious-volume-mascara

Nyx Total Control Drop Foundation: https://shophush.com/products/total-control-foundation?variant=38645438793

Santee Face Primer: https://shophush.com/products/face-primer

Heart Sili Sponge: https://shophush.com/collections/sponges-applicators/products/heart-silicone-sponge

J Cat Beauty Makeup Setting Spray with Aloe Vera: https://shophush.com/products/makeup-setting-spray

J Cat Beauty You Glow Girl Baked Highlighter in Crystal Sand: https://shophush.com/collections/highlighter/products/you-glow-girl-baked-highlighter?variant=31321124745

Kailijumei Flow Jelly Lipstick: https://shophush.com/products/flower-jelly-lip-tint?variant=32886764105

Disclaimer: I partnered with Hush to create this video. All opinions and thoughts are my own!

Check Also

p3133 youtube thumbnail 310x165 - Purple Arabic Inspired Makeup Tutorial | Makeup By Leyla

Purple Arabic Inspired Makeup Tutorial | Makeup By Leyla

❤ EXPAND ME FOR MORE GOODNESS 🙂 ❤ Don’t forget to change the quality to …

Leave a Reply