Home / Howto & Style / BRITNEY SPEARS MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

BRITNEY SPEARS MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

Last Makeup Transformation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bctFHWzDMsk
Previous Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rrqTTqifXzE

FOLLOW ME »

TWITTER | http://twitter.com/katsketch
FACEBOOK | http://facebook.com/katsketchfans
TUMBLR | http://therealkatsketch.tumblr.com
INSTAGRAM | @katsketch
SNAPCHAT= katsketch

PRODUCTS I USED IN THIS VIDEO »

Nude Lip Gloss (i used Gypsy by Spero Cosmetics) https://sperocosmetics.com/collections/makeup/products/chroma-lip-gloss?variant=16758354307

Britney’s wig i used https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KUCLRPK/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o08_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

Jacket i used was the XOXO Juniors’ Crochet Lace Jacket in Black http://www1.macys.com/shop/product/xoxo-juniors-crochet-lace-jacket?ID=2181699

wig cap

bobby pins

hair spray

comb for hair

makeup face primer (i used Marc Jacobs Beauty Under(cover) Perfecting Coconut Face Primer) http://www.sephora.com/under-cover-perfecting-coconut-face-primer-P397671

OPTIONAL orange and green correctors (I used the LA Girl Pro Concealers in Orange and Green) https://www.amazon.com/Girl-Coneal-Definiton-Concealer-Orange/dp/B00VDKZ55G

damp beauty sponge (i used the beauty blender)

foundation that matches your skin (i used the Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3in1 Foundation) http://www.ulta.com/outlast-stay-fabulous-3-in-1-foundation?productId=xlsImpprod4930113

oval brushes i used http://www.mymakeupbrushset.com/collections/oval-brush-set/products/10-piece-black-and-gold-oval-brush-set

full coverage concealer (i used the Urban Decay Naked Skin Weightless Complete Coverage Concealer) http://www.sephora.com/naked-skin-weightless-complete-coverage-concealer-P392854

setting makeup powder

contour creams or powders (i used the Poise HD creme multitasking palette) https://poisemakeup.com/collections/hd-creme-multitasking AND (the Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour Palette) http://www.sephora.com/shade-light-contour-palette-P392129

highlighters (i used my poise palette and BECCA Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Moonstone) http://www.sephora.com/shimmering-skin-perfector-pressed-P381176?skuId=1538099 AND (i used Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Baked Powder Compact in Highlight 01 Golden Nude) http://www.sephora.com/matte-radiance-baked-powder-compact-P379031

lightcool toned blush (i used TARTE Amazonian Clay 12-Hour Blush in Dazzled) http://www.sephora.com/amazonian-clay-12-hour-blush-P278610?skuId=1851435

brow pencil
eye shadow primer

taupe, grey and black eye shadows (i used the Sephora Overcast Filter Palette) http://www.sephora.com/colorful-eyeshadow-filter-palette-P398082?keyword=overcast%20filter&skuId=1669977

black kohl pencil for the waterline to line your eyes

mascara

eyelash curler

lash glue

false lashes (i used the Violet Voss Sexy and Eye Know It LIMITED EDITION Lashes) https://shopvioletvoss.com/collections/violet-voss-faux-mink-lashes/products/sexy-and-eye-know-it-lashes-limited-edition

liquid nude lip (i used Violet Voss Slayed) https://shopvioletvoss.com/products/matte-liquid-lipstick?variant=21743431492

You Can MAIL ME »

Kat Sketch
P.O. Box 2121
Seal Beach CA 90740

Business / Art / Media / Music Promotion Inquires Only:
[email protected]

Check Also

p3133 youtube thumbnail 310x165 - Purple Arabic Inspired Makeup Tutorial | Makeup By Leyla

Purple Arabic Inspired Makeup Tutorial | Makeup By Leyla

❤ EXPAND ME FOR MORE GOODNESS 🙂 ❤ Don’t forget to change the quality to …

Leave a Reply