Home / Howto & Style / KIM KARDASHIAN WEST MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

KIM KARDASHIAN WEST MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

Last Makeup Transformation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RJZ8b6MLUjU
KYLIE MAKEUP: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E1eAlAxs6Ao&t=65s

FOLLOW ME »

INSTAGRAM | @katsketch
SNAPCHAT= katsketch
TWITTER | http://twitter.com/katsketch
FACEBOOK | http://facebook.com/katsketchfans
TUMBLR | http://therealkatsketch.tumblr.com

PRODUCTS I USED IN THIS VIDEO »

KIM WIG I used https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01GX8KG4M/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

wig cap and bobby pins

*makeup primer (i used YVES SAINT LAURENT
All Hours Primer) https://www.sephora.com/product/all-hours-primer-P421457?skuId=1960699

OPTIONAL (La Girl Pro Concealers in Orange and Green) https://www.walmart.com/ip/L-A-Girl-Pro-Conceal-Set-Orange-Yellow-Green-Correctors/185011224?wmlspartner=wlpa

*Sigma 3DHD Blender https://www.sigmabeauty.com/3dhd-blender/p/3DB

Foundation that I used with Bronzer (Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3 in 1 Foundation) https://www.target.com/p/covergirl-174-olay-stay-fabulous-3-in-1-foundation-855-soft-honey-1fl-oz/-/A-14316050?ref=tgt_adv_XS000000

*Lighter Highlight concealer and contour cream (I used Tarte Cosmetics Shape Tape) https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/makeup/face/concealer/shape-tape-contour-concealer/836.html

Contour and Highlight Powder (I used Kat Von D Shade + Light Palette) https://www.sephora.com/product/shade-light-eye-contour-palette-P413457?skuId=1848530

*Berry Blush (I used Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush)

brow pencil (I used Loreal Brow Stylist Definer) https://www.target.com/p/l-oreal-174-paris-brow-stylist-definer-389-brunette-45oz/-/A-18829888?sid=1328S

*brow paint (I used a Mehron contour creme)

*matte relish brown and dark brown eye shadows (I used Makeup Geek Cocoa Bear and Mocha shadows) https://www.makeupgeek.com/makeup-geek-eyeshadow-pan-cocoa-bear.html

*brown eyeliner pencil (I used one from Tarte Cosmetics)

golden toned highlight powder (I used BECCA X Jaclyn Hill highlighter in Champaign Pop)

eyelash curler

*mascara (I used Tarte Lights, Camera Splashes mascara) http://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/best-sellers/lights-camera-splashes-waterproof-mascara/7.html

false lashes (I used Kiss Lashes) https://www.walmart.com/ip/Kiss-Looks-So-Natural-False-Eyelashes-Poise-5-pairs/52060487?action=product_interes

lash glue (I used HOL white adhesive) https://houseoflashes.com/hol-white-lash-adhesive.html

light taupe brown and nude lipstick (I used Kat Von D Bow n Arrow and *Violet Voss Slayed Liquid Lip) https://www.katvondbeauty.com/shop-all-products/sets-and-palettes/the-bow-n-arrow-look/28865V1.html
https://shopvioletvoss.com/products/matte-liquid-lipstick?variant=12467099780

clear gloss (I used Makeup Up For Ever)

You Can MAIL ME »

Kat Sketch
P.O. Box 2121
Seal Beach CA 90740

Business / Art / Media / Music Promotion Inquires Only:
[email protected]

Music Provided by Epidemic Sound

FTC: This video is not sponsored. Some items were gifted to me. But I am not being paid to speak about them and all opinions are my own. items with a (*) are gifted items.

Check Also

p2753 youtube thumbnail 310x165 - DISNEY'S CRUELLA DE VIL MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

DISNEY’S CRUELLA DE VIL MAKEUP TUTORIAL!

Storefront of PRODUCTS USED IN THIS VIDEO https://www.amazon.com/stores/page/8CE63FCA-EF26-4E89-B301-32084ED51C10 makeup primer (I used Marc Beauty primer) …

Leave a Reply