Home / Howto & Style / LIBRA GODDESS MAKEUP TUTORIAL COLLAB!

LIBRA GODDESS MAKEUP TUTORIAL COLLAB!

ZACHARY’S YOUTUBE https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=14ffXjqtwKY
ZACHARY’S INSTA https://www.instagram.com/zacharyofthesea/?hl=en

#libra #zodiac #Halloween

FOLLOW ME »

INSTAGRAM | @katsketch
SNAPCHAT= katsketch
TWITTER | http://twitter.com/katsketch
FACEBOOK | http://facebook.com/katsketchfans
TUMBLR | http://therealkatsketch.tumblr.com

PRODUCTS I USED IN THIS VIDEO »

WIG https://www.everydaywigs.com/24-pale-golden-blonde-curly-wig-long-synthetic-wigs-edw293-p-1293.html?zenid=8920f24e2c52c02b8349be93344f62ba

a glue stick

translucent powder (RCMA No Color)https://www.amazon.com/RCMA-Powder-Shaker-Bottle-Authentic/dp/B01E1WYSN2
(Maybelline Fit Me Loose Finishing Powder) https://www.ulta.com/fit-me-loose-finishing-powder?productId=xlsImpprod16211173

large powder puff

wig glue

wig cap + bobby pins

concealer (Tarte Shape Tape) https://www.ulta.com/double-duty-beauty-shape-tape-contour-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod14251035

colorful orange and blue eye shadows (BH Weekend FestivalPalette)
https://www.ulta.com/weekend-festival-20-color-shadow-palette?productId=xlsImpprod18061049
(Alamar Cosmetics Palette) https://alamarcosmetics.com/

JCat Pris-Metal Chrome Eye Mousses in Tangerine and Below Zero
https://www.ulta.com/pris-metal-chrome-eye-mousse?productId=xlsImpprod17401087

Foundation (Covergirl Outlast Stay Fabulous 3in1) https://www.ulta.com/outlast-stay-fabulous-3-in-1-foundation?productId=xlsImpprod4930113

beauty sponge

blush (BH Cosmetics 10 blushes) https://www.bhcosmetics.com/nude-blush-10-color-blush-palette

Laura Mercier Matte Radiance Baked 01 Highlighter https://www.sephora.com/product/matte-radiance-baked-powder-compact-P379031

OFRA Beverly Hills HIghlighter https://www.ulta.com/beverly-hills-highlighter?productId=xlsImpprod15931199

Kat Von D Shade + Light Contour https://www.sephora.com/product/shade-light-face-contour-refillable-palette-P413458

Wolfe FX Hydro Colors in orange, white, light blue and dark blue http://www.wolfefx.com/products/

Orange Lip (Mac Grand Illusion)
https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13854/53877/products/makeup/lips/lipstick/grand-illusion-glossy-liquid-lipcolour#/shade/Electric_Rainbow

Liquid Liner

Bebella Wunderlust Lashes https://bebellacosmetics.com/products/wonderlust-mink-eyelashes

lash glue

Loreal Voluminous Lash Paradise Mascara https://www.ulta.com/voluminous-lash-paradise-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod16151007

You Can MAIL ME »

Kat Sketch
P.O. Box 2121
Seal Beach CA 90740

Business / Art / Media / Music Promotion Inquires Only:
[email protected]

MUSIC »

[No Copyright Music] Echo – Broken Elegance
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_MyowPoOUgk

FTC: This video is not sponsored. Some items were gifted to me. But I am not being paid to speak about them and all opinions are my own. items with a (*) are gifted items.

Check Also

p3133 youtube thumbnail 310x165 - Purple Arabic Inspired Makeup Tutorial | Makeup By Leyla

Purple Arabic Inspired Makeup Tutorial | Makeup By Leyla

❤ EXPAND ME FOR MORE GOODNESS 🙂 ❤ Don’t forget to change the quality to …

Leave a Reply