Home / Howto & Style / “No Makeup” Makeup Tutorial | DRUGSTORE | AD

“No Makeup” Makeup Tutorial | DRUGSTORE | AD

• OPEN ME FOR MORE GOOD STUFF •

• Can we get this video to 8000 likes?! •

• F O L L O W M E •
►VLOG CHANNEL: That Leyla Life https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0U0Bun4k36lUZjIomZKLQg
►INSTAGRAM: @makeupbyleyla (http://www.instagram.com/makeupbyleyla)
►TWITTER: @makeupbyleyla (http://www.twitter.com/makeupbyleyla)
►SNAPCHAT: makeupbyleyla
►FACEBOOK: Makeup By Leyla http://www.facebook.com/makeupbyleyla

—————————————-­­­—————–

Hey everyone! Today i have this makeup tutorial for a natural everyday look 🙂 it is my take on a no makeup makeup look AND it is drugstore using my FAVOURITE drugstore brand! I hope you guys enjoy x

P R O D U C T S U S E D :

-Maybelline Babyskin Primer – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-new-york-baby-skin-instant-pore-eraser-lightweight-primer-10166771

-Maybelline Master Camo Concealer Palette (Light) – http://www.boots.com/ProductDisplay?storeId=11352&errorViewName=ProductDisplayErrorView&urlLangId=&productId=1938067&urlRequestType=Base&langId=-1&catalogId=28501

-Maybelline Fit Me Matte & Poreless (250) – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-fit-me-matte-and-poreless-foundation-10220781

-Maybelline Fit Me Concealer (20) – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-fit-me-concealer

-Maybelline Brow Precise Micro Pencil – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-brow-precise-micro-pencil-10226023

-Maybelline Color Tattoo (Pink Nude) – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-eyestudio-color-tattoo-24hr-cream-gel-eyeshadow

-Maybelline Master Strobing Liquid (01) – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-master-strobing-liquid-illuminating-highlighter-10226038

-Maybelline Lash Sensational (Waterproof) – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-lash-sensational-waterproof-mascara-black-10195349

-Maybelline Color Sensational Lipstick (Peach Buff) – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-color-sensational-creamy-matte-lipstick-10226035

►FOR BUSINESS ENQUIRES/PR ONLY, CONTACT ME:
[email protected]

—————————————-­­­—————–

• DISCLAIMER: This video was kindly sponsored by Maybelline. I am soooo grateful to be working with them on another video. As always all opinions will always be my own.

Never forget how special and amazing you truly are,
Love you! Leyla xo

Check Also

p3133 youtube thumbnail 310x165 - Purple Arabic Inspired Makeup Tutorial | Makeup By Leyla

Purple Arabic Inspired Makeup Tutorial | Makeup By Leyla

❤ EXPAND ME FOR MORE GOODNESS 🙂 ❤ Don’t forget to change the quality to …

Leave a Reply