Home / Howto & Style / WRECK IT RALPH: VANELLOPE VON SCHWEETZ MAKEUP TUTORIAL! Part 1

WRECK IT RALPH: VANELLOPE VON SCHWEETZ MAKEUP TUTORIAL! Part 1

PART 2: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r5hgqBO9TSQ
Previous Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y2x3pO-IIpg

FOLLOW ME »

INSTAGRAM | @katsketch
SNAPCHAT= katsketch
TWITTER | http://twitter.com/katsketch
FACEBOOK | http://facebook.com/katsketchfans
TUMBLR | http://therealkatsketch.tumblr.com

PRODUCTS I USED IN THIS VIDEO »

sweater https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01MTF1R4N/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1

wig https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KXVY7N2/ref=oh_aui_search_detailpage?ie=UTF8&th=1

various candy with hot glue?

bobby pins

primer (I uses Marc Jacobs Coconut Primer)
https://www.sephora.com/product/under-cover-perfecting-coconut-face-primer-P397671

OPTIONAL Color Correcting concealer (I used Color Corrector Palette from Dermaflage) https://dermaflage.com/shop/color-corrector-for-dark-circles/

full coverage concealer (I used Tarte Shape Tape) https://www.ulta.com/double-duty-beauty-shape-tape-contour-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod14251035
and Colourpop No Filter Concealer https://colourpop.com/products/no-filter-concealer

beauty sponge (I used a Beautyblender)
https://www.sephora.com/product/beautyblender-P228913

Foundation (I used Covergirl TruBlend Matte Made Liquid Foundation) https://www.covergirl.com/en_us/beauty-products/face-makeup/foundation-makeup/trublend-matte-made-liquid-foundation

Mehron “Mini-Pro” Professional Makeup Kit
https://www.mehron.com/mini-pro-professional-makeup-kit/

dark brown and black Cream brow paint (I used Poise Cosmetics Multitasking Creme in Camel for eyebrows)
https://poisemakeup.com/collections/hd-creme-multitasking/products/hd-creme-multitasking-camel

translucent setting powder (I used Maybelline Fit Me Loose Powder)
https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/powder/fit-me-loose-finishing-powder

OPTIONAL yellow powder (I used Morphe Contour Platte 9C)
https://www.sleekshop.com/products/morphe-9-color-highlight-contour-palette.html/?sku=mor213-9c

White Eyeliner (I used NYX Jumbo Eye Pencil in Milk) https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/jumbo-eye-pencil/NYX_001.htmlblack liquid eyeliner (I used Tarte Tarteist Double Take Eyeliner) https://www.sephora.com/product/tarteist-double-take-eyeliner-P408432

mascara (I used Maybelline Volum’ Express The Falsies Mascara in Very Black Waterproof)
https://www.maybelline.com/eye-makeup/mascara/volum-express-the-falsies-washable-mascara

House of lashes lash adhesive in white https://www.sephora.com/product/house-lashes-eyelash-adhesive-P408663

Wonderlust Bebella Cosmetic Lashes https://bebellacosmetics.com/products/wonderlust-mink-eyelashes

OFRA Beverly Hills Highlighter https://www.ofracosmetics.com/products/beverly-hills-highlighter

You Can MAIL ME »

Kat Sketch
P.O. Box 2121
Seal Beach CA 90740

Business / Art / Media / Music Promotion Inquires Only:
[email protected]

MUSIC »

Tobu – Candyland [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IIrCDAV3EgI

FTC: This video is not sponsored. Some items were gifted to me. But I am not being paid to speak about them and all opinions are my own. items with a (*) are gifted items.

Check Also

p2757 youtube thumbnail 310x165 - Carli Bybel Palette Makeup Tutorial | BH Cosmetics | Berry Makeup Look

Carli Bybel Palette Makeup Tutorial | BH Cosmetics | Berry Makeup Look

“Different is beautiful” ❤ EXPAND ME FOR MORE GOODNESS 🙂 ❤ ❤ Can we get …

Leave a Reply